Jarvis Roadshow

Please join us for a special wine event in partnership with premier wine delivery service Vine Vault. Click on any of the links below to open the location-specific invitation for each event.

When the envelope opens, you will find a button to submit your registration on the top or right-hand side of the page.

Upcoming Roadshows

Charlotte, NC - Monday, August 15, 5:30PM-8:00PM
The Collector’s Room
1520 S Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28203
Click for Tickets

Raleigh, NC - Tuesday, August 16, 5:30PM-8:00PM
Market Hall
214 E Martin St
Raleigh, NC 27601
Click for Tickets

Arlington, VA - Thursday, August 18, 5:30PM-8:00PM
Top of the Town
1400 14th St N
Arlington, VA 22209
Click for Tickets

Philadelphia, PA - Friday, August 19, 5:30PM-8:00PM
Platform 30 at Beat Street Station
4401 Cresson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Click for Tickets

Darien, CT - Monday, August 22, 5:30PM-8:00PM
The Waters Edge at Giovanni’s
2748 Boston Post Rd
Darien, CT 06820
Click for Tickets

Eastchester, NY - Tuesday, August 23, 5:30PM-8:00PM
Mulino’s at Lake Isle
660 White Plains Rd
Eastchester, NY 10709
Click for Tickets

Belleville, NJ - Wednesday, August 24, 5:30PM-8:00PM
Nanina’s in the Park
540 Mill St
Belleville, NJ 07109
Click for Tickets

 

Previous Roadshows

San Diego, CA - Wednesday, March 16, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Building 177
2875 Dewey Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Costa Mesa, CA - Friday, March 18, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
The Harper
1618 Ohms Way
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Los Angeles, CA - Monday, March 28, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
The Fig House
6433 North Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Atlanta, GA - Thursday, April 7, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Mason Fine Art
764 Miami Circle NE Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30324

Nashville, TN - Friday, April 8, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Saint Elle
1420 3rd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210

Fort Worth, TX - Tuesday, April 26, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Century Hall
901 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Dallas, TX - Wednesday, April 27, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
The Room on Main
2030 Main Street, 6th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201

Houston, TX - Thursday, April 28, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
The Parador
2021 Binz Street
Houston, TX 77004

Austin, TX - Friday, April 29, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Vine Vault
501 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701

Austin, TX - Saturday, April 30, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Vine Vault
501 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701

Miami, FL - Tuesday, May 10, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Firefighters Memorial Building
8000 NW 21st Street
Miami, FL 33122

Orlando, FL - Wednesday, May 11, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
The Abbey
100 South Eola Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Naples, FL - Friday, May 13, 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Naples Woman's Club
570 Park Street
Naples, FL 34102

Tampa, FL - Saturday, May 14, 6:00PM - 8:30PM
CL Space
204 East Henderson Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602